Viber, one of the world’s leading messaging apps, now allows you to send Secret Messages to your favorite people.
This new feature makes your conversations even more exciting by letting you share images and videos that disappear after viewing. Whether you’re looking to spice up your social interactions or shroud a message in mystery, Secret Messages can only be seen once and can’t be shown to anyone else again–letting you keep the fun between just the sender and receiver.
To start using Secret Messages, simply take a picture or video using the Viber camera or choose one from your gallery, set a time limit, and then send. Once the media is opened by your recipient, the Secret Message will be visible for the time set and will subsequently disappear without a trace.
See Viber’s Secret Messages in action in facebook.com/viber/videos.
Update to the latest version on Android and iOS to get this new feature.