Sony Drops Latest PlayStation Hits Series

    Bringing the greatest playground right in your own crib, the Singapore branch of Sony Interactive Entertainment Ltd. recently announced the release of Hits Series for PlayStation 4.

    Available for purchase at authorized dealers and the newly-opened PlayStation store in SM North Edsa- Annex, the line-up offers the best-selling titles exclusively for the said gaming console.

    Here’s the initial list of games that are included in the series:

    Sony Interactive Entertainment



    -inFAMOUS Second Son

    -Killzone Shadow Fall

    -Little Big Planet 3

    -Ratchet & Clank

    -The Last of Us: Remastered

    -Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End


    -METAL GEAR SOLID V: The Definitive Experience


    -Assassin’s Creed IV

    -Far Cry 4

    -Far Cry Primal

    -Tom Clancy’s The Division

    -Watch Dogs

    Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment

    -Batman Arkham Knight

    -Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor

    -Mortal Kombat X

    Each game in the list will have a red banner imprinted on the packaging, and is priced at an attractive price of PHP 1,099. After its initial release on July 26, the company will gradually add other exciting games for the specialized section.

    Related Posts