Home Mobility Motorcycles Yamaha Grand Prix nears conclusion

Yamaha Grand Prix nears conclusion

Yamaha Motor Philippines, Inc. recently finished the third leg of the 7th Yamaha Grand Prix . YMPH sales and marketing director Kaoru Ogura was present to flag off Visayas’ best riders, with each competing to represent the Philippines in international tourneys. The heats were composed of various makes, including the Vega Force i , 160 Automatic, 130 Open UB, Sniper Open 150, and the Mio 125 MX i. There were also open races in the underbone and automatic categories.

The winners were:

Vega Force i

  1. John Paul Lapante
  2. RJ Commendador
  3. Roselio Cupta

130 Open UB

  1. Ephraim Onahon
  2. John Emerson Inguito
  3. Clifford Bacus

150 UB

  1. Durraine Dan Carlos
  2. Ephraim Onahon
  3. John Emerson Inguito

Mio 125 MXi

  1. Clyde Relativo
  2. John Paul Lapante
  3. Clint Sande

Club Race AT

  1. John Edward Goday
  2. Clyde Relativo
  3. Maico Adapon

160 AT

  1. Durraine Dan Carlos
  2. Clint Sande
  3. Andver Antonio

AT Fun Race

  1. Neil Labrador
  2. Clifford Oliverio
  3. Sylvester Ramirez

UB Fun Race

  1. Soliman Orlanes
  2. James Alforque
  3. Nippo Nino Cutas

The next leg of the Yamaha Grand Prix will be held at the Carmona Racing Circuit.